The Dauphin Island Property Owners Association maintains a nine-member board, which oversees and manages the affairs of the Association.

Email the full board of directors at board@dipoa.org. Full contact information available on all board members.

Board Officers


Dennis J. Knizley, President
Island Address: 2304 Bienville Boulevard
Email: djknizley@hotmail.com
Three year term (2018-2021)



Beth Marietta Lyons, Vice President
Island Address: 1601 Bienville Boulevard, Unit 104
Email: BethMLyons@bellsouth.net
Three year term (2016-2019)



David Keeler, Treasurer
Island Address: 1716 Cadillac Avenue
Email: david@davidkeeler.com
Three year term (2016-2019)




Earle Walkley, Secretary
Island Address: 2610 Bridgeview
Email: etwalk@bellsouth.net
Three year term (2017-2020)




Other Board Members


Tom Clark
Island Address: 410 Brava Costa
Email: tclark815@gmail.com
Three year term (2018-2021)



Brian Hunt
Island Address: 906 Delchamps Ave
Email: jehunt@comcast.net
Three year term (2018-2021)



Robin Linn
Island Address: 237 Seapointe Loop
Email: robin@acpinfo.com
Three year term (2017-2020)




Samford (Sandy) Myers
Island Address: 504 Seapointe Cove
Email: smyers@asflogistics.com
Three year term (2016-2019)


Scott J. Ritter
Island Address: 311 Pineda St
Email:
scott.ritter@orion-eng.com
One year term (2018-2019)



Board Resources