2018 SCHEDULE

Thursday, January 18, 2018 – 6PM
Thursday, February 15, 2018 – 6PM
Thursday, March 15, 2018 – 6PM

Thursday, April 19, 2018 – 6PM
Saturday, May 12, 2018 – 11AM
Thursday, June 14, 2018 – 6PM

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 – 6PM
Thursday, August 16, 2018 – 6PM
Thursday, September 20, 2018 – 6PM

Thursday, October 18, 2018 – 6PM
Thursday, November 15, 2018 – 6PM

No open meeting is scheduled for December.

Pay Permit Fees

To pay your permit fees, select your property value from the dropdown box. Click the Buy Now button to pay by Paypal or credit card.


FEES BREAKDOWN



Monthly Meetings

The DIPOA meets once a month at the Isle Dauphine Clubhouse (ground floor), located at 100-B Orleans Drive, Dauphin Island, Alabama.

Per the DIPOA Constitution, the Annual Membership Meeting & Board of Directors Election is held the second Saturday in May.

If the monthly open meeting must be moved for any reason, an email will be sent to notify members of the alternate meeting location. In the case of a last minute change, a sign will be posted at the clubhouse the day of the meeting.

See full 2018 schedule

Committee Reports

Committee reports are available for review:

Architectural
Communications
Deed Restriction/Exclusive Use Language
Historic Preservation
Properties Future Use

See all committee reports

Meeting Recaps

Recaps of the monthly open meetings are available for review.

The meeting minutes for each month are always submitted for approval via Board vote at the meeting the following month. Therefore, minutes from the previous month are not uploaded into our online storage until they have been approved at the following month’s meeting.

Example: The minutes from the January meeting of any year will be uploaded after the February meeting of that year.

Copies of previous editions of the DIPOA newsletter are also available.

See meeting minutes

Policies, Procedures, & Processes

Review various policies & procedures, including expenditure approval, reimbursement, fire extinguisher, boat tie-up, and others.

See policies and procedures