2020 MEETINGS

Thursday, January 16, 2020 – 6PM
Thursday, February 20, 2020 – 6PM
Thursday, March 19, 2020 – 6PM

Thursday, April 16, 2020 – 6PM
Saturday, May 9, 2020 – 11AM
Thursday, June 18, 2020 – 6PM

Wednesday, July 15, 2020 – 6PM
Thursday, August 20, 2020 – 6PM
Thursday, September 17, 2020 – 6PM

Thursday, October 15, 2020 – 6PM
Tuesday, November 19, 2020 – 6PM

No open meeting is scheduled for December.

SEND A MESSAGE TO DIPOA

Owner Resources

DIPOA makes available many resources for Dauphin Island property owners, including parking permits, links for community websites, information about DIPOA-owned properties, etc.

National Register of Historic Places: Isle Dauphine

Learn more about the registration of Isle Dauphine on the National Register of Historic Places.